Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Law Offices of Jesse A. Gadson, PLLC locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (16)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-02

Professional office. Above adequate service. Because I'm a senior citizen, they made it easy for me to contact the office. Good with making appointments and keeping them.

— Client 03/02/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-30

Mr. Jesse helped me to the upmost. his whole team always returned my calls. I would recommend him to Barack Obama

— Client 11/30/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-09

Muy Rapido para trabajar en mi caso. Muchos abogados me dijieron que no podian ayudarme. Muy profesionales. Percio justo y accesible. Para un caso de divorcio. Estoy muy feliz con el abogado y la oficina

— Client 08/09/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-11

The divorce, child custody and family law authority in Washington, DC! When courtroom staff recommends and tell you call a lawyer, you know you're In the hands of the best. Attorney Gadson is highly regarded by judges and opposing counsels alike as an expert in family law. I have had occasion to consult with and I have seen this lawyer in action. I highly recommend.

— Client 01/11/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-02-24

Mr Gadson is a very tough no nonsense lawyer. He gets results. Once my case was over I was able to see why. I was confronted with very difficult legal issues and at the end Mr.Gadson obtain every thing I wanted from the case. Alex

— Client 02/24/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-03-02

Mr. Gadson had my husband case for over 5 yrs. He stood by us through the whole time. Our case was a child custody case. We won the case and gotten custody of the minor child. I would not trade Jesse for no one else. He is the best and we are so happy that we choose Jesse to be our lawyer

— Client 03/02/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-23

He handled my case like a pro no words can describe the amazing work hes done for me i highly recommend him

— Client 02/23/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-13

Attorney Gadson helped to deliver and bring closure to the mess I had gotten myself into in the Tenant & Landlord court. Much appreciation & gratitude to his very professional staff & his services.

— Client 02/13/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2014-09-12

Helped me out when I really needed it.

— Client 09/12/2014

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-21

I would highly recommend the law firm of Jesse A. Gadson. I found him and his staff to be extremely professional, personable, and proficient. Mr. Gadson represented my family in a child custody case, he actually made us feel as if our problem was actually his problem and that's how he addressed it. He fought as if he was fighting for his family. Jesse Gadson and his team are pretty much the best of the best, Thank you Mr. Gadson !!!

— Client 11/21/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-11

Attorney Gadson is professional, personable, patient, thorough, intellectual and knowledgeable at all times. When I presented him the information I gathered he stated that it was a case that needed to be presented to court. I would highly recommend Mr Gadson. I live in California and I had no knowledge of a DC attorney but after prayer and waiting almost a year to decide to hire Mr Gadson, I can honestly say that God saw fit for me to hire him. Mr Gadson used his professionalism and expertise to win our case! By all means I would highly recommend Attorney Jesse A Gadson to handle any Family Law Case. So to Mr Gadson I tip my hat off to you for a JOB WELL DONE! Thank you Mr Gadson and may GOD be with you and your staff in all of your endeavors. MWA

— Client 10/11/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-05

Attorney Gadson represented me in a Divorce proceeding. I found him to be an extremely Professional, Efficient and Knowledgeable individual. He is overall an excellent attorney, and very patient. He took the time to anwser questions on matters that I did not understand. I highly recommend him without reservation.

— Client 07/05/2011

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-15

Mr Gadson is a very articulate Attorney. He represented me in my divorce and child support case. Each time I went infront of the Judges I always got what I ask for. I could not deserve a better Attorney, he fought a hard fight, was very honest, kept me abreast and I could call him anytime day or night and he will answer my questions. I hasten to recommend Mr Gadson to anyone who needs legal advice, with his many years of practice Mr. Gadson has proven to me and my family that he knows what he is doing. Great job and if I have to do it again yes I will have my Gadson represent me. I have no regrets

— Client 06/15/2011

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-15

Our business relationship is 7 years and counting. Very precise with details and diligent in every single aspect. Keep up the great work Mr. Gadson!!

— Client 06/15/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-10

I appreciate all of the help that Mr. Gadson has provided for me. I look forward to seeing Mr. Gadson soon.

— Client 06/10/2011

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-18

I am a young Hispanic mother who came to Mr. Gadson for help with my custody and child support. He carefully explained every step of what I would have to go through and answered all of my questions. When we were in court he fought very hard for my case and I could see that the Judge and other attorneys had a lot of respect for him. I would recommend him over and over again.

— Client 03/18/2011

Map & Directions